Board of Directors – Chelmsford Youth Basketball League

If interested in any CYBL Board position, please contact the CYBL President for details.

Officers
Position Name Phone Email
President Brian Doherty 978-250-0120 bdkate@gmail.com
Vice President Debbie Haywood aundie5@comcast.net
Secretary Chris DeSilvio
Treasurer Nancy March 978-250-1695 ngrundymarch@gmail.com
BOYS Intramural (“In-Town”) Division Directors
Position Name Phone Email
Mini-Mites (Grades 1-2) Sue O’Brien 978-256-3610 harpswell5@comcast.net
Mites (Grades 3-4) OPEN
Cadets (Grades 5-6) Larry Khirallah 978-761-8899 larryk13@gmail.com
Juniors (Grades 7-8) Gary Green 978-453-2635 GPMGreen@comcast.net
HS (Grades 9-12) Bob McClure 978-758-2807 mcclure1998@aol.com
GIRLS Intramural (“In-Town”) Division Directors
Position Name Phone Email
Mini-Mites (Grades 1-2) OPEN
Mites (Grades 3-4) Andy Lynch 617-908-1412 alynch@ccsusa.com
Cadets (Grades 5-6) Sue Jillett 978-244-9054 susanjillett@verizon.net
Juniors (Grades 7-8) Joe March 978-250-1695 njmarch6@gmail.com
HS (Grades 9-12) Jon Moore 978-505-7450 jmoore@omniapex.com
TRAVEL Team Division Directors
Position Name Phone Email
Boys (Grades 5-8) Mark Robillard 978-250-0608 mjrobillard@comcast.net
Girls (Grades 5-8) OPEN
Directors
Position Name Phone Email
Commissioner Sherrill Erickson 978-621-1852 serickson@sericksonlaw.com
Equipment Paul Silverman ayschelmsford@gmail.com
Fundraising, Merchandise,
Public Relations
OPEN
Information/Webmaster Dave Ingalls infodirector@cybl.net
Officials/Referees Jon Silva 978-314-6009 CYBLrefs@gmail.com
Program Development Mike Linnehan 978-250-4544 mikelinnehan@verizon.net
Special Activities Steve Jones 978-256-4518 Steven.Jones@jdcu.com
Directors At Large
Position Name Phone Email
Director at Large Jill Kenny  jillkenny@gmail.com
Director at Large Steve Murray 978-302-8182 sdmurr@aol.com